Faucet List suggestion+contest--ALL of this post's SDB!

in #faucetlist7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, its @fishjojo1 here again!

First, I would like to apologise for not posting for a long long time.
I have not been posting as I had a lot of work and a competition.

But now I'm back. With good news!

The Good News!

Well, I am designing a faucetlist that includes the best faucets EVER!

The bad news

I have not finished designing it, and it will take some time.

The BEST NEWS!

In this post, YOU will be able to suggest cryptocurrencies for me to add in my faucet list.

Well how to do that?

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem (optional)
  3. Follow me (optional)

Then, comment on this post and add a cryptocurrency that you would like me to add.

The comment that receives the most upvotes will be chosen. Normally, I will giveaway all of this post's SDB, but for this post, I have a different contest.

This contest will be done on a regular basis.

The REAL contest for this post.

Whoever that can suggest the BEST name for my crypto faucet list will receive all of the post's SDB garnered.
The name that I am thinking of now is:
fishocrypto

If I still like fishocrypto, this post's SDB will be given to the crypto suggestion with the most upvotes.

You must do this to join

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Comment on what name you like
  3. Resteem (optional)
  4. Follow me (optional)

A look at my faucet list.

Here are a few features and sneak peeks at my faucet lists.

Features

  • The top cryptocurrency faucets available.(research done)

  • Quick links for you to click on.

  • Content is updated regularly.(unless I am very busy)

  • Other things like best mining, best trading.

  • Link to tutorials done by me and my other account, @knowit

Sneak Peek!

Home Page.

Suggestion Space

I'm done for now, see you guys soon!

Could you guys please help me get my rep up? I do not care about my rep, but I care about helping this community, and I need to have a rep of 10 and above to upload images. Thank you.

alt text

See you Soon!

Sort:  

How did you rep fall to 5?

two people had downvoted me, and by doing so, they killed my chances.
the post is here :https://steemit.com/steemdev/@fishjojo1/desktop-wallet-pre-release-finally-here

Oh. You got flagged for literally copying and pasting someone else's article... Yeah, I'd say you deserved that. Even giving credit at the end is not good enough. You can't steal people's work.

there was no copying

but anything you want to think