Sort:  

That's great progress :-). A couple of weeks ago there was DDos attack on Moonbitcoin and I've lost all my referrals in the process ;-(. It was quite a hit because I had 880 referrals...

Wow, that’s a very big hit to your income. I’ve got one referral so far.

i didn't have referrals, but i lost 50000+ satoshi, as account (bitcoin address) was not associated with my coinpot email, I tried to associate the account, but that didn't work either.
Anyways, this things happen, no choice you move on..

Yes, for now I have decided to convert everything to bitcoin. After that I’ll look into maybe converting it to one of the other crypto’s, but I haven’t decided on that yet.

I might actually be able to withdraw quicker and cheaper by using dash or litecoin.

And congrats on the recovery by the way!