My Steemit Impact - If I Were A Whale

in #fbm6 years ago (edited)

The FBM MINNOWS WRITING CONTEST is a contest by @fabianmani

Thanks for the opportunity.

HOW I'LL IMPACT THE COMMUNITY IF I WERE A WHALE


Whales are the notable figures of the community with outstanding reputation. This has made them to be the envy of the Minnows and everyone wish to be like them someday. They are like my dream of tomorrow.

If I become a whale one of my primary responsibility will be to encourage the minnows on how to remain relevant in the steemit community. One major challenge they face is  ability to exercise patience and work hard especially after their first post as it is in my case. Some don't even know what is expected of them not to talk of how to go about it. This information is what I hope to bring to their door step because knowledge is power. 

This community will remain relevant and more purposeful when those at the top(whale) desire to inspire others to be like them. And also when those at the bottom come close to those that can raise them up and follow them. A great man once said,  "if I could have seen further, it is by climbing on the shoulder of a giant".

I will reward readers as I will get to know them via their comments on not just my post but other trending post. Several writing contest will be organised to touch different areas of life. With God on my side,  these and many more I look forward to achieve.

Sort:  

Nice post sir. I pray you become a whale speedingly so you can carry out these plans

I love your write up my friend. The aspiration you have for the community is a great one. But it takes a whole lot of hardwork you.. Wish you the best in your pursuit..

I am me @brightfame

I quite agree with u, hardwork is the key word

I pray you become whale soon enough! 😁😁

Thank u my sister. We will get there

God make you whale soon

Nice work boss,keep up the good work

Thanks to u

Please become a whale quickly o
I need one knows my blog

Wish you luck

Thanks.....

You have really kind intentions! Hope you become a whale soon, you deserve it!

Looking forward to it