The Biggest Fear

in #fear5 years ago

If you examine anyone who has suffered loneliness by ad, you can see that he is also full of people like everyone else. In a single room, at least when he leaves the room, he encounters at least a lot of neighbors.

When you get down to the lobby in the hotel he sees many people like him. If he's in the office, at home, in school, on the street, wherever he is, his surroundings are always full of people.

Although they live among so many people, the greatest fear of people is loneliness, whereas the only drug of loneliness is man. People are both afraid of loneliness and from people. Fear is not afraid of loneliness by staying away from people.

I mainly see friendship ads on their websites. Most of the advertisements are saying that I am looking for a friend who will share my loneliness and to relieve my suffering. Call me immediately, I'll let you have a night like this, the opportunistic megalomans who say you forget everything around, are watching them.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Interesting cryptocurrency/blockchain applications.

I selected the most interesting applications/service...