You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming The Fear of Selling (FOS) - my way

in #fear4 years ago

Great article. I tried asking someone about selling the other day, knowing I wanted to make small profits over long term hodling but this long term trader was quite patronising, telling me to learn from my own mistakes. He couldn't tell me one way or other why one or other might be useful. This article helps me alot. Thanks xx

Sort:  

It is good to learn from your own mistakes, but it is cheaper to learn from the mistakes of others!

I know you asked me before, about trading, @riverflows but we should talk more.

It doesn't always help to take to long term traders or so called 'Pro's'. Sometimes it's fellow sensitive Libras, who understand you, that can give you the best advice ;<)

YES! i want to learn. Maybe you should workshop me!