HIVE the Happy place we all love is starting to show signs of fear

in #fear2 years ago

Fear is in the air I can feeling everywhere! Sorry couldn't resist.

If-we-take-the-generally-accepted-definition-of-bravery-as-a-quality-which-knows-no-fear-I-have-never-seen-a-brave-man.-All-men-are-frightened.-The-more-intelligent-they-are-the-more-they-are-frightened..jpg
Source: https://ideapod.com/fear-quotes/

In the news there is fear, in my web 2.0 social feed there is fear, everywhere is fear, OMG!!! Russia, OMG!!! China and there is COVID-19 only 20 VAXX will save you and your soul!!! ANTIVAXXERS!!! masks!!! no masks!!! Big pharma, Joe Rogan, the chinese new year! HIVE will never 10x, The long crypto winter, and today the worst happened :( :( I realized that two of the HIVE bloggers I follow showed signs of deep fear. HIVE the happy place, hive the haven from the crypto FOMO, is now suffering from anxiety. What are we going to do? Who is doing this? Are politicians to blame? Don't worry, I got it!!!

Being-brave-isn’t-the-absence-of-fear.-Being-brave-is-having-that-fear-but-finding-a-way-through-it.-1024x1024.jpg
Source: https://ideapod.com/fear-quotes/

My humble solution is to stop listening to the noise and to keep grinding until we feel the sunshine again, until we get rid of this new darkness.