Sort:  

Thank you, no plans to go anywhere. I like the steem block chain. Is @acta going to be a new curation tool for adsactly? I feel somewhat honored that I am the first vote from the account if so, once again thank you.

I didn't look deep enough, just did and thanks again.

It's a joint effort of funding and idea.

Hopefully we can eventually give support back to Ads. (that are worth giving)

This is the step up I wrote about on moving forward.
I am hoping to make use of it as a subscription vote.

I used to give a lot of votes there way, but then vote value decreased, I still try to get there on occasion, but I pretty much run out of votes per day pretty quick. Greenrun and warpedpoetic would do stories for them, I do enjoy reading their works, greenrun has gotten pretty busy with a lot of other things, but still he is a good content producer, along with warpedpoetic.

I think the support adsactly provides it's followers and people are great, I don't know how they work, but I do see lots of different names whn an adsactly post comes by you never know what up and coming steemian is writing for them.