Sort:  

I'm not sure it is 100% original to me.... There may have been something similar way back in olden times on TSU. But those days are gone and forgotten. And this is now. And I'm quite excited you are using the tag it belongs to you and I can't wait to participate!

There was something like that on Tsu, wasn't there... I also remember that I ran a bird photo contest on Tsu for cash money... I think there was $20 US in prizes or something like that. I bet it was Bev Brown who ran feathered friday! I wonder where she is now? Do you remember how awesome her photos were? Especially owls... she had the BEST shots of owls I've ever seen!

Oh, wait... it was FeatheredFriends that Bev ran... there! We're in the clear haha! :)

I had forgotten about her! Her photos were fantastic. I just looked briefly to see if I could find her, but no luck. I'll try again when I have more time.