Sort:  

Send me your info, I want to take you to court!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Send me yours and I'll mail that right out

Nah you can send it to my @coininstant on steemit chat! I am 100% innocent, did not break any rules! I know what you are doing, trying to get me to waste my votes on you, but I will save them for granny and joe smith bob! So whatever I got plenty of time for games every day, you know where to find me.
There is no rule against down voting, I am just operating the script made for us. You and marky say oh, he downvoted hundreds of people! You are a hypocrite! Well so do you, and him, and berny, and you lie about my threats. If it is true I want you to take me to court! Send the info bitch and I'll give it to meh Lawyer! I am 100% sane, do not take any medication, I use that tactic against people all the time, I learned it here! I'm sure you studied me and my evil genius methods! Words don't hurt me, only one here that knows about medication is you!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED