Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 46

Its my pleasure to partake with @nelinoeva's nice contest round 46 of #SMAP Show Me A Photo Contest in Feathered Friends Community. This round theme is about 'Blurb' which is combination between burb (a bird that looks impossibly cute) and blurd (a blurry bird picture). I had shot pretty Victoria crowned pigeon bird photos from the zoo of my travelling.

Thanks to @corvidae I have learned some new words referring to birds such as borb and floof. I do not hear this two words before. At the same time this ongoing contest word 'Blurb' is also unknown of me. But knowing this word I have found this theme selected bird of my photo gallery. Everyone has some bad photos and we can not keep them. But I consent same feelings with @nelinoeva, I do not delete some funny or blurry bird picture.

Victoria Crowned Pigeon is a beautiful bird which carries its crown on its head all the time. The shade of this bird is also very beautiful. I have noticed that many fashion designers use these amazing feather colors of nature as an inspiration to create their own designs. But when I was shot first photo of this bird, I was not caught clearly. So it is my blurry bird picture or my funniest bad bird photo in this contest. So have a nice day to enjoy with feathered friends with all.

FB_IMG_1588356587188.jpg

FB_IMG_1588356443388.jpg

FB_IMG_1588356451038.jpg

Especially I would like to thanks all respectable team with shadows contest related such as @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @nelinoeva, @galenkp, @traciyork for their nice shadows contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

It is funny looking bird.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @riseofth.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a lot.

nice crowned pigeon