You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you feed 800 people?

We simply have to help them my friend, as donors are now even more scarce with this Covid thing and so many charities have already de-registered and closed down.
As long as I have breath in me, Papillon will not close down, no matter how tough things become.
So yes, if we can do a few things for them to get their own income it will be great indeed.

Thank you for the kind wishes.

Cheersc and thanks.

Sort:  

There's only one word left for me here: I wish you all the best, my friend 👍
Okay, I know, these were more than only one word 😉


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

8 words to be excact Hannes and all of them makes one big blessing my friend 🙂

Cheers and thank you kindly.

🤗


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.