You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you feed 800 people?

Look at it this way, you don't live in a leaking shack with a dirt floor and you don't have 4 kids to feed.
You are not sick with Covid and you don't have AIDS/HIV.

I know what hunger is and how to pick the cheapest can of dog food to make myself a meal with a slice of bread. We have about 3 million old people here that are way worse off than you my friend.
They don't have phones and PC's and in fact many of them don't have electricity, or running water.
Life is what it is.

So yeah, count your blessings and I hope that Hive will be good for you.

Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

Yes, I know that many people are in much worse situation.

I know what hunger is

Me too. I was homeless multiple times during my life. I am prepared to be one again. I am so tired of the constant fighting, and that almost no one cares about people with multiple disabilities.

They don't have phones and PC's and in fact many of them don't have electricity, or running water.
Life is what it is.

Nowadays I also do not have PC, nor running water. At least not in the house.
There is a faucet in the garden and on the streets of my village.

The question is where is God, if he loves his creations so much? Why God let millions of people and animals starve, suffer and die, if he loves them so much?

That question that you have is beyond our human minds my friend. If you Google that question you will find 1000 plus answers and videos and after watching them all, you will still not have the answer.
But I can tell you this for sure. One day we will all know why God allows suffering.

The question is where is God, if he loves his creations so much? Why God let millions of people and animals starve, suffer and die, if he loves them so much?

i could have a stab at answering that if you like.

Go ahead. I am genuinely curious about how people (or even God) would answer this question.