Feedback on Feedback Contest - Winners

in #feedback5 years ago

Hello, friends!

I don't have much time, I just want to congratulate the winners of my challenge.

@theironfelix truly is worthy of the title Minister of Feedback. His entry would have probably won over 300 other entries, it doesn't matter there were 3 total entries in reality. The prize is 25 SP delegation - just an honorary payment with no duties attached, regardless of the jokes. It will last until I get desperate enough to call it back which I hope never happens. I intend to soon increase some of my former delegations of symbolic amounts, too.

I am not very consistent with my challenges and I think this is the main reason few people participate. It doesn't matter how many. It's what they say that matters.

Each of the three participants also get 1 sbi share each.

Congratulations, @theironfelix, @porters, @michaias!

Feedback_2.jpg

I also want to once more congratulate @steemitbloggers on their epic achievement! (That's how it feels within the family so it's epic for us, period.)

Take care, folks!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Wait, I get an SBI, too? Nice!

I couldn't think of someone more deserving than @theironfelix, though. Congrats, friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, yes, that's a symbolic reward for showing up when almost nobody else did ;)

Congrats to all the winners... and at the same time entryists!~
192E1F07-3CDA-4981-B738-F87F21568288.gif

I enjoy the gifs, very nice of you to post those around ;)

Don’t take them as your person joy-ride, yah hear me :p
0BF372C9-FBB2-4605-8DB3-1850EE77E1D1.gif

I shall diplomatically remain silent.