I have to think!

in #feel5 years ago

I think about it. I think about many things. Sometimes my thoughts take up too much space in my brain. That makes me feel so tired. Sounds like it sounds much higher and bothersome.

Sometimes I feel like my brain has to think to solve everything. It's like drinking water when you're thirsty. My brain wants to know everything about a subject. He wants to absorb all the information he can get.

I can barely handle everyday sounds, smells and lights. Some voices feel like I can really pierce my brain. It hurts me. Wearing headphones can help prevent these sounds. Some scents make me feel like they can choke me. Some of the lights are so strong that it gets in my eyes and hurts.

I see that other people know what to do in social activities. It's like they're getting quiet instructions. How do they know where to sit and what to do?

It's hard for me to talk and talk.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...