Fall in Love

in #feel6 years ago

Fall in Love

This is the story about I just fell in love with my classmate also my childhood friend. His name is Brian.

Well, it started when we were 11th grade but he was in 11 Society 1 whereas I was in 11 Society 3. He always asked about my problem and he tried to give me solution for it. I was so happy to meet the person like him.

Nowadays, we are classmate, we are in 12 Society 2. I always look at him he has so many friends, not only the boys but also the girls want to be his friends.

Once I look at him, I feel like he is great consouler because he always gives the solution for every problems. One day, it was the day he desparated with his girlfriend then he told me about it and I can only say yes.

A few months later, I feel like my heart beats so hard once I meet him. Finally this is the time I admit my feeling to him and that day my classroom looks empty and only a few of my friends there. I admit my feeling to him
"Brian, actually I fall in love to you but I still can't say yes".
"Oh, I see." He said.

Suddenly I cried and then he asked
"Why are you crying?"
"No, I'm not crying." I answered
Then he pulled my hand because he knew that I was crying. So I told him that I was afraid if I was liar and I can't understand him. After the school bell is ringing, we prepared for go home but I was still crying. No longer, Brian came to me to stop my tears and tried to make me smile again.

That's for my story ☺😊 image