Feeling disgusting.

in #feeling6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys,

How are you?
I'm not fine. During two days I can't access internet through my PC.
I don't know the actual reason.
.
I generally turn my phone's Hotspot on & connect my PC through Wifi. Then I turn my Mobile Data on & easily browse on my PC.
.
But during two days, my PC connects with my phone's Hotspot as usually & I turned my Mobile Data also on but my Laptop in order to say PC shows that "No internet Access". But in my Phone I can browse anything.
I don't know the reason.
So, I couldn't access Steemit also, now I've opened Steemit through my Phone Browser
.
images (5).jpeg
Source- pinterest.com
.

I'm feeling disgusting now.
Don't know what to do.
If anybody can please help me.
.
By the way, I'll come back next day with full energy.
Please Upvote my post & Follow me. Your support is my Pleasure.

Good bye. Stay safe & Take care. :)

Sort:  

Sorry I can not access the internet, ten patience. I am new to the platform, help me and I will help you

Yeah, I'm also new. I'll obvoiusly help you.