Navigating the emotions of the virus back into Well Being - right now!

in #feelings4 years ago

My note: I believe I have experienced all the faces of this virus from fear to knowing all is Well. THe lower frequencies, I had to WATCH and not play in it. I had huge anxiety two nights ago from the human collective. I let it swamp me and came out the other side into God Beingness. How conscious can we be moving thru this?
Navigating the Coronavirus Consciousness | Technique #1

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.

Hi @appliedspiritual, your post has been manually chosen by Steem Supporter and upvoted with 93%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Steem for sure. To find out more about the Steem Supporter project check out this post.