Tomorrow is another day...

in #feelingsad7 years ago

image.jpg

I'm feeling sad because I'm on my own
I'm feeling lonely because I'm alone
I'm feeling down because I was mad at someone
I'm feeling neglected at work and at home
I'm feeling angry because I couldn't let it go
I'm annoyed at myself for progress being so slow
I feel like no one is listening to me
This might be because people have gone to sleep
I'm wide awake and my eyes and head hurt
I just want to go to sleep 😴😴
Maybe, I'll feel better in the morning...

Sort:  

Hi, allertsesmme! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

I like your drawing of a cat and your poetry. Somebody is always watching and listening and things always get done so have patience and tomorrow you will feel better. ;)

Thank you. ☺️ I can't claim credit for the cat pic 😢... It's just my type of drawing though.