You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret everyone should know - Why women dress up

in #feminism7 years ago

Your post expressed it so deeply, problem is not only with the men problem is the culture. From the beginning of the civilization all men thoughts women are utility for them, and they thought women only prepared to get attention for choosing by men.
This thought is going forward with our civilization.
We got socialized but some of the mentality still carrying the same thoughts.

I also don't think about who says what. I always dressed up as I want to be.

Your posts touches my heart. Thanks for shearing.

Sort:  

You're so right. Hopefully we'll soon live in an equal world... I know it's not happening any time soon, but I wish that my future children already will have it a lot better!