You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Asking For It?

in #feminism8 years ago

As the man with the influential cis-privilege to have been the sturdy rock for Veralynn's creeper vines to reach for the sun, I do expect this article's rewards, if any, to go 70c on the dollar to me. The remainder is to be enjoyed by Veralynn however she wishes, conditional upon her return to the firm after the end of her maternity leave.

Sort:  

I didn't ask @sean-king to pay me for quoting me. Nor did he ask for anything, because we were already paid respectfully. You were already paid out for your comment. I don't owe you anything.

I profit from quality original content, and I'm not going anywhere. :)

@feminism is just mad AF that you're getting PAID and he's getting scraps at best for his bullshit...

shit, @feminism and @cogliostro are lucky you can't owe steem for going into the red on votes....

If you profited from original content youd be broke.

you have no original thoughts to begin with, how can you write original content.

you are machine vera, a very stupid machine