Change of Plans: Reading Fest

in #festival7 years ago

IMG_2610.JPGDue to a change of plans I'm now attending Reading Festival for the weekend instead of Creamfields! Will be a brilliant weekend full of mentalness!

Expect some photos and blogs of the Festival! Would be awesome to bump into Eminem and get a photo with my Steemit T-shirts! Currently travelling now only an hour up the road really and truthfully nothing like a few weeks ago to Scotland. So looking forward to it just a small blog to say about the changes and stay tuned for some reading festival content.

https://readingfestival.com Check out the line up!

Thanks

@crypto-curt

Sort:  

Hope you have a good time a Reading festival,have never been there before but it looks amazing

Good luck fella! Get me a ticket and Ill hold him down until we can get the T-shirt on! ;))

Hey @cyrpto-curt How was the festival? Despite Leeds Fest being in my back yard, I'm ashamed to say I've not yet ticked it off my bucket-list. On top of that, seeing Eminem (who was a hero of mine while growing up) was headlining was also a kick in the nuts!
Having said that I did get to experience Glasto this year. Every cloud has a silver lining I suppose!