You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Holidays

in #festive2 years ago

In the words of the great Helen Keller, who never let adversity stand in her way: "Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much."

Yet most people on the Hive blockchain are trying to do things alone. Most people focus on their own posts, instead of interacting with others. Most people focus on individual growth, instead of collective growth. This leads to s lot of ignored and overlooked posts.

Either way, there are a few good people on this platform, and this is why I keep using it.

Merry Christmas.

Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Thanks, Xplosive. I have only been here less than a week and I can already relate to what you are saying. Human beings are very complicated so, that is why I don't everything bother me.