Steemit After a Months Gap! Viral Illness...

in #fever6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Feeling fresh now after being suffering from a viral illness for almost a month. Feeling fresh with lots of topics are hovering in the mind and ready to unleash them on Steemit.

I hope all of you guys are well. Thank you all the guys who supported me by this time and thanks to those too who doesn't supported me yet as they want the best out of me. I will try to meet the expectations.

Today I am just informing you about the whole one month suffering from higher fever till weakness. Since I am fitness freak, it is very difficult to come back to achieve the prior health levels.

Just a good diet and precautions helped me a lot in recovering. In India, this is a peak season of illness as weather changes and winters are about to start. Doctors clinics are full of patients and they are enjoying their cultivating season!

The main reason of getting ill now a days is we cannot adopt the changing weather. We keep wearing summer clothing and get caught by the cold and flu. Another reason is the mosquito's. They are breeding at the max at this point of time. Mosquito bite is making the season miserable.

Management, requires proper clothing like covering full body that can save you from mosquito and from cold. Remember, feeling hot is always better than feeling cold. Secondly, manage that mosquito factor with all the repellents and mosquito curtains.

So I pray to god that all of you guys remain fit and always keep working for our community. I will too start Steemit again from now. So keep healthy and stay safe, but Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

Congratulations @udyan05! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!