Sort:  

Nice color challenge..

Free writing Wow it's another great and awesome initiative for making everyone more busy with more interesting and original content and the rewards are very awesome and amazing too.
I am going to participate this by every Friday maybe I will be in the list of good creatives guys.

Thank you dear sir.

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ?(ˆ?ˆc)

Awesome! You can start today if you like :)

Sure sir going to try.

Se ve interesante el desafio @kaliju y asi podemos desarrollar mejor nuestra escritura como verdaderos profesionales. Saludos

I want to write here @kaliju

But a little bit minder to do it :)

It would be good I think to list the source of your opening quotation for anyone who might want to look into the topic more.

Great contest for those who don't want to write daily!

I need to resteem this to be able to read it later when I created my entry. When you said esteem app.. does it mean eSteem mobile and eSteem surfer, right? No 200 words or else..

That's a kind of motivation for me to go and use eSteem app!!

A very interesting challenge, I am going to take part in it)

Really very interesting and it is sad I missed Friday yesterday.

You got a 32.19% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kaliju!

First of all i want to congratulate you for this initiative and for sure it's really sounding as Selfless Contest and in my opinion these kind of contests can really increase the Engagement and it will going to create an healthy competition where people will going to try to produce their Freewrite pieces.

And i agree with your point and that is, this post can prove as an "Brainstorming" aspects where we are not thinking about the overall posts but we will going to meditate with our words and all the words will flow in one run.

And that picture is really awesome and i can see an Fun Aspect and that is, that Deer is reflecting as going for an walk.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Oh boy, someone please help me, lol. This is something that is a challenge for me and I am actually scared of - freewrite. But as we say here in Japan "ganbattemasu" - i will do mt best.

And I agree with @cicisaja ....300 words sound scary especially for a starter like myself. Also, for such freewrite, not sure if I missed it above, but is it a five minutes write up? Thank you.

Ganbatte!!! You can take 10 minutes or an hour. Start it and then come back to it later - have fun with it! Meditate as you write and don't go back proofreading it once youre done. That's the elegance of it!

oh okay...I see...but corrections for spelling can be made?

Sure but try not to...you're in control of how you want to go about it. But it's most effective when you just flow and discover some things later - this can help you identify your strengths and weaknesses when writing this way, it would seem!

Okay.... Noted. Thank you very much for the advice. Wish me luck, lol.