My entry to Freewriting Fridays Frenzy #fff-challenge

in #fff-challenge6 years ago (edited)

qvqy071o3b.jpg

I was cutting my grass not to long ago. the back part that i really never go to. and I came across 9 of these holes. they were In close proximity to each other.

I was try to figure out what the hell made them and if they were still being used. They are a good 2-3 feet deep. There was no way I was goint to stick my hand near the entry. The worst posibility is that it was a coyotte dem. but might be a little narrow for them. Besides there were no foot prints around.

the only concludtion I could come up with was armidillows. yes them pesky armored tanks. The ground around the area didn't show any signs of them rooting.

I went and got my hand cannon just in case one or something decided to come out of hiding. Did some more poking to see the true cause. No luck so I set up my field camera to catch any movement during the night.

Again nothing. the only thing I could do is speculate on the true cause. I filleed all the holes because I did not want the horses comming ove to step into one.

my best guess is that they are armidilla dens that have been left. The worst case is that they are bore holes to sample any minerals that could be of use by them ever intruding UFO's.. We all know from all the TV reports that they are looking at us and taking people for exams without any trace or tracks. and the Forth of July just past.

calling Blue Book is out of the question. Can you imagin the hellicopter swarming above. The Army rounding off the area. The constant media bombardment. Lord life would change as we knew it. Who need that.

Thay are armadilla dens, That what they are.

https://steemit.com/fff-challenge/@kaliju/challenge-friday-freewriting-frenzy-fff-challenge-763fb8ce759ac

Sort:  

Haha pretty good what could be in that hole....I wonder.

armadillo dens. no one was home. lol

Yes, this hole could be anything :)
I also joined the challenge. It is fun to participate the contest like this!

Yes it is the next one starts Friday. it would be nice to see you in it

hi buddy, I have no idea what that hole be and I think it could be anything you can imaging.
I do hope that it is not something harmful to human though.
Take care and let it be there as that is the way "they" live
Cheers

and the Forth of July just past.

lol.. :D

Maybe be holes of bunnies jejejejejeje. I had bunnies and once they did make something that.

I have rabbit dens also they are way smaller

They are armadillo holes. They are also nocturnal so that makes them a little harder to shoot

download.jpg

I don't like the idea of shoot them i like animals and armadillo is so very nice. I would like have one jajajajaj

feel free to come here and get one :)
Armadillo's Carry Leprosy and not recommended as a pet. They will destroy the vegetation and are overpopulated here. They holes are a menace to livestock and horses. Its a shame to have to have your horse put down because of their holes.

Jjajajjajaja well, i just need pasaport now

LOl.
You don't need a passport. just claim asylum and your in. Say your afraid of your girlfriend or gangs. Free medical and government assistance. LOL

That's maybe a snake hole.
I hope you wins this contest

That hole is 14 inches has to be one big snake.