You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humble Pie - Food Fight Friday - Round 35

in #fff β€’ 5 years ago

Nice view, beautiful wife, 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 chef as a spouse, beach and sun.. no gun-fire only fork and spoon fight...you are in paradise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @dandays πŸ˜‰ no wonder you can eat everything delicious for weeksπŸ˜‰

Sort: Β 

β€œGuilty!” Everything you said, chef, I’m guilty of all of it and I’d be lying if I didn’t say β€˜I’m the luckiest guy I know.’

Here, I’m going to need your assistance on this one. I’m going to try something out on you, let me know how my translation app did, ok?

Ready.... go!!

"Bersalah!" Semua yang Anda katakan, koki, saya bersalah atas semua itu dan saya akan berbohong jika saya tidak mengatakan, "Saya pria paling beruntung yang saya tahu."

Thanks for stopping by @cicisaja.

Your apps doing the right and best thing @dandays πŸ˜‰ guilty = bersalah!