You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess Who’s Back... Back Again... Pura’s Back... in The Kitchen... Guess Who’s Back, Guess Who’s Back, Guess Who’s back, Guess Who’s Back, Guess Who’s Back, Guess Who’s Back, Guess Who’s Back. #fff #51

in #fff5 years ago

Hey what’s up @janton?! I hope you’re enjoying your weekend. Did you like the pale face comment?

No, heck no, she and I are both too into fitness to get carried away. And, although those tables always seem to be loaded up with food, if you were to count the calories, you’d be surprised at how low they are. So low that we don’t count. 👍🏿

Thanks a lot for stopping by @janton, I admire your dedication to the platform. I have recently found myself with less and less time on here but you, however, like a clock—it’s nice having people we can count on, sir.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

haha! howdy today sir dandays! thanks for the reminder about the palefaces mention, I was going to go back and click those links to see what those were and I forgot but anyway thanks for the mention, it fit in there very well!

As busy as you are you sure are putting out great stuff sir dandays and puravida!