Sort:  

I don't know when to submit...let me know what is the best day, don't want to miss the fun.

”F”... ”F”...


(2 F’s we know, but still)

And we don’t want you to miss it @farm-mom! See you on “F.”

Sure, she’s married to @thebigsweed so she’s got thick skin but c’mon guys.. she’s still a rookie.

Pay no attention Farm-Mom. We post on Fridays @farm-mom and we use #fff as our first tag, that’s about the jist of it. Oh, and something about #food is a good idea too. 😉 See you then! Glad to have you aboard the kitchen.

Ok cool, I actually could post almost daily, cos my kitchen is always open, but my hubby misinformed me, say what? He knows I am the real cook in our world.. hehe ...he does make great blueberry pancakes though and of course our homemade syrup we do together ...love it always funP1200076.JPG

My wife ends up having a lot of information stored in her phone too. She also shows off her cooking on @lenasveganliving every Monday (just the two each week). @qurator does a tasty Thursday where they feature chefs, you have to be a member of qurator though. I am a member, I highly recommend joining, they’re a great community. Let me know if you’d like more information. I’ve mentioned it to Sweed a couple of times now.

I’ll be as transparent and resourceful as you need to be @farm-mom, get at me any time. 😉

well, first of all, we have no cell service where we live. second, I really haven't grasped all the in's and out's of steemit and all that goes with it, so I am a little nervous I'll do something wrong. But I'll get there soon. Thanks

“Hello.. ello.. lo... o...o.... anybody there?”

Where did the Sweeds run off to? All of this radio silence is deafening.

OK GOT IT !!!! I grew up in the 70's....need I say more ?

C’mon now, don’t be a poop @foodfightfriday !