You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Eat—Oatmeal and Fried Egg

in #fff5 years ago

Hey! It's the @themanwithnoname! How are you?

I've been dropping your name a time or two this week. You probably didn't see them did you. All good, I assure you. :)

Yeah, I don't think of eggs spooling to a hard boil with oatmeal sounds all that appetizing, either.

This way really isn't that bad, especially if you do like runny yolk. I'm not sure what happens, but the flavor combination is pretty good.

Sort:  

Hey, Glen! I've had Discord closed and so haven't seen notifications. Sorry about that.

I like many different kinds of eggs, so I can't imagine that I wouldn't like this dish.

No worries on seeing notifications, man. It's nice to turn those off every now and then. :) I'm just glad to have you around for a little bit. I've managed to talk to everyone of the old gang other than @lynncoyle1 this week. :) I think it was a week or so ago she popped in on something so that's okay.