Morning routine on September 5, 2020 at the cafe

in #fhotography4 years ago

Today, September 5, 2020, my friend Suhendri and I are enjoying a cup of Pancong coffee, you can say mini cup coffee, which is where we met and what I wonder why we have to be busy with each other's Hanphone, actually we can do other things besides wasted time, but I have different things, I tried to take my hanpjone to write my article today.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/HDmKnj9srJMV5iBx6

Oppo A12
@mos84

I feel different after knowing I can inspire my story on this Hive Blog, it feels like it helps me to reach a new future for me and even if I succeed on this Hive blog I will invite my friends to be able to share or spend beautiful photos in the forest wilderness.

Good morning and greetings to friends on this Hive blog

@mos84