Sort:  

"Please stop on by and lets have a coffee,tea or mate."

We would need to know where to stop by and your website will not send an email to confirm registration. Maybe by 2025, we will find a way to do business.

Try signing up using a modern up to date mail server with industry standard security. My mail server is not able to send to email smtp servers that don't have the proper configurations. In the last two years there have been some GLOBAL like world wide updates to the way emails get validated back to the domain registrar. Thus, the email server you are relying upon isn't up to these standards. That is what is happening. The emails keep getting rejected as my email server is configured to these new standards as is required to send and receive these days. In short try a more mainstream email account. You are trying to be fly so low, we can not see you at all. Yahoo Gmail, Hotmail, Proton, My, mivse.ru and various others all work fine. Try using a service that keeps up with current security as this prevents spam. Nobody likes SPAM. That is the motive for all of these updates, SPAM and SCAMS. I did go through the logs and that is the feedback I have for you.

Okay, I'm in and have 2FA done. Look for me using the email addy hgal***@protonmail.com around 7pm on 10/31/23. Also, it looks like Hive deposits are disabled.

image.png

Let's meet up sometime, get my cell number from her and give me a call. You also have my email if that works for you.

The phone verification is another form of 2FA, find a phone you can get SMS at please.

The account is now approved. The hive blockchain still has not been added to our network, we need to do it more manually via here. Do you have MercadoPago I can send pesos to you? Or do you need to pick up USD in hand?

I just sent an email with the subject line: "Hive for USD" - so you have my number. Text Please - I have no whatsap. Thanks!