You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiction Trail Update : March 5th, 2018

in #fiction-trail6 years ago

That larger number of visitors were mostly people who dropped a link and left, looking for other places to drop a link.

Ouch!! that was totally me... I support your final decision, I always thought #post-promotion pages are just luck based anyway.

Since I'm already here I'll mention two stories I read, one by a good author "The Hive" and the other seems beginner and wish it was written better, but I liked the story Superhero Strength.

Sort:  

Well, I've done it too. I still drop off a link at the Steemitchat post promotion site. And SteemTrail now has a post-promotion channel. There's nothing wrong with that, it just didn't work the way I hoped it would work, to develop a discussion forum.