#ZapFic contest: My entry (SLEEVE)

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!
I am finally back! Well, actually I didn't go anywhere. I was here, just I wasn't posting things. I was doing some curating. So, now I feel it's time to make some post. And is there some better way to start with posting again than starting with some good short story contest? :) This is my entry for this week #ZapFic contest. You can find more information about it at this link.


Photo from Pixabay

#Zapfic

The coldness didn't affect him. His empty sleeve was dancing on the wind and the pain was dancing somewhere inside of it. The pain was still there - reminding him on emptiness and part of him which wasn't there anymore.

Sort:  

Very good zapfic! Welcome back 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. And thanks for this amazing contest. :)

Oh, I always like your writing. You can give some simple words so much power and I love it :)

Thanks! I know you love my short stories. I will try to write at least once a week. :)

Nice to read you again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. I also expect some good things from you. :)

Кратко али мрачно, @anasav. Ено “решења” у мојој причи ;)

Морам мало више да читам хумористичне ствари. Сјајна причица. И домишљата. Баш ми се допала.