You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE LIKE HIS - Chapter 31 - MADMAN VS. MADMAN? - An Original Story by @papa-pepper

in #fiction7 years ago

Reach the Translation to the post I set with you to start translating, 2 months ago I'ts been amazingly pleasant and insightful to me being able to do this job with you, I've been constantly learning things, thinking about projects that I believe it might work.

So I just wanted to say thank you @papa-pepper not only for allow me to do this work with you which hadm still having and surely will have even more positive influence over me. but for bean such a amazing good quality content producer, and such great human being, |'ve no doubts your acts had a good influence to hundred maybe even thousand others single users.

Hope one day I'll be able to meet you in person and shake your hand.

See ya dear friend!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for that @andyluy~