Fiction: Hateful Orchard

in #fiction5 years ago


I don't join things because I am forced in any way, because my personal opinion is that forced things are a bad thing overall. They do not work at all, even if you try hardest and give your best. I am alone and I will always be, but you can not blame me for the things I have no control above. It is not my fault and where have you been when I needed you the most?

You have to love the things that you do, or the things that you do must have a deeper meaning to you, so even if you fail in the "love" department you will try because they are important.
But, you don't love anything to be honest, not even near as I love you, even when you say those are all my lies, and I am a lair just for being honest. Are you for real?

Maybe it is a bit self-delusional, maybe I am clueless, fearless, overly curious, delusional, a fool... but better that you delude yourself, than allow others do it instead. The worst thing in life is to believe that others will somehow define how you think, feel or worse, that they will define your destiny. Or that they are somehow responsible for those invaluable things. Or that I am! See how the things go from smart to stupid real fast!?

I don't believe that you can do much about the things out of your control, either because they are distant, you have no connections to them, or you can not think in that direction. It happens, like with anything else, that you simply do not think about certain issues. I never thought of many but I can explore. Problem is what would I find? If I dare to know things beyond my own limitation, wouldn't that be as same as a curse...?

 

Photo by Cosmic Timetraveler on Unsplash .

Sort:  

Congratulations @arpitrax! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @arpitrax! You received a personal award!

Look's like you do not like Justin. Did you really downvote him?

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!