Fiction: Traveler in the sky - Cannibal God and Lord Unholy (PART 1 )

in #fiction3 years ago (edited)

Can you please explain to me why do you look as if you were stroke by a swarm of medusas? - I asked a Judge who looked like he was scorched in the frying pan.


We were in the energy realm, where only the devious creatures like us can keep the focus steady enough to exist, conjure actions, communicate and build the entire level of existence effortlessly. To all the decent human beings this realm is invisible and fairly so.

Didn't you say - Judge replied - that we are getting rid of that thing - he was referring to a fuzz-ball I was handling in the playing manner.

Aw, yeah - I replied while petting the bright sphere of light that was producing sizzling sounds and murmur while wrapping it's glittering tentacles around my wrists and fingers- Quite a disgusting lil creature. - I turned my eyes to the expecting fuzzball - You are so damn ugly, you stupid retard... - I chuckled and ruffled him lil further with my fingers.

You know, you are maybe a deity - Judge added disgruntled looking at me reclining onto the stone seat that was adoring the middle of the forest clear where I was spending time,at least spending when I was in the good mood - But, you are one terrible liar.

Haven't I noted you to exercise your divine vengeance on remote - I returned my attention from the merry fuzzball to the grim red faced figure in front of me - You were never told to come that close to him- I nodded at the fuzzball.

I thought that Illuyanka has no powers any more - Judge added with the disgusted face.

I told you he has none besides his innate powers given by me - I replied smiling - That's very different.

Innate? - Judge higher his voice - Is there any difference...?

Yes, you obviously see there is - I replied as calm as before - Well, obviously, at least now you can see.

Judge left as suddenly as he came, quite disturbed and I continued playing with my symbiotic life form, which was gurgling and sizzling while colors were melting through his bright spherical body - Aren't you one ugly fuck... - I was removing the strains of fibers from my face - One disappointing choice after the another, you ugly fuck - the ball of light paid little attention to my words, Illuyanka was too busy reclaiming his energy through the web-thin chaos of fibers.

I think we should talk to our friend - I said to the fuzz ball, and corrected my half-sitting position - I bet he will be making backflips of joyfulness when he sees you this remorseful and bitter. So much punish wow. - The fuzzball continue colluding with my fingers hopping from one palm to another while I looked around for a portal to bring Orwell to see all this... misery.

I found one portal and very soon a figure walked slowly toward us. Unlikely face for someone who could be considered a cannibal god...

The dead-pan eyed wizard approached my humble seat and lifted his palms revealing huge thick shackles under the loose sleeves that covered his palms almost to the end of his fingers.

Aw, I heard that you like copper... - I replied holding a ball of light in my left hand while grasping an edge of my seat with another.

I don't need your sympathy - a voice hard as a marble chimed through the forest clear while everything else fell silent.

Illuyanka's first assumption that this one was neither a human nor some ancient alien, but a ephemeral being shaped into a life of an occultist, was correct. My entire realm's sudden gravely silence confirmed it.

You brought me to admire ... - Orwell, the name that he now finds insulting, eyed me with the mockery - ...you?

If you put it that way - I replied trying to conjure my sizzling friend to obedience because he detected a presence of the unwanted person.

Orwell allegedly brought Illuyanka to life for himself, but as he lacked... a pair, I took his place, and this weird companion accepted me.

You robbed me - wizard voice broke through the stifled air - There is nothing to admire.

You were quite in my way lately - I added now more serious while I was reclining back to my seat - What did you think it will happen?

You think this is ... - he waved his hand at me reluctantly - This is what he was meant to be? - he pointed at the puffy fuzz-ball that was now quivering still in my lap.

I leaned forward and mouthed to say something to him, but he interrupted me again.

You have no idea what he is capable off.- Wizard lowered his eyes and then looked up in quite a theatrical manner. Probably he expected so much more than a ... murmur-sounding fuzz and he intended to ridicule me for my ignorance.

No. You have no idea what he is capable off. - I regained my cool, but I was boiling inside - He would never serve a servant. - Orwell eyes lit up. He ambiguously smiled.

You created some unstable contraption. There is nothing devine there. - He tilted his head without removing his eyes from me - It will not last. And look at that.

Human souls are immortal. Indestructible. Delivered by the Creator himself - I nodded at his attempt to excuse myself for welcoming him with nothing but the stuffed toy and lame appearance - So, if you want something like amedhya un-made, you will need hell of the effort.

Quite...- he added and then he stopped.

I think you lack a comprehension of his true size. The Lord ... - I quoted with my fingers in the air - "Unholly". - I took a more aggressive pose. - Let put it in the scale.- I tossed a sizzling fuzzball on my shoulder blade.- Hit the music.

The fuzzball wrapped around the back of my skull, squeezed the tentacles around my neck making me stand still as Illuyanka took the wheel powering the amedhya from my enormous energy. He lit up brighter than a sun sprouting out the lateral shields of the helmet down my cheek bones, and all the misty webbings of his tentacles came out wrapping around my torso gaining the full size of the amedhya. Two pairs of armed iced winges slit under the pink shields barely visible on my back and a bigger pair slumped laterally striking the ground while he lifted me like a feather from my seat into almost hovering position. Then he rushed to fit us with the malee boots that added to the size and front plate encasing the abdomen - I guess his newest design. The fuzzy ball sphere now became a helmet shaped head of his which freely tilted upfront from above my forehead and a pair of the huge semi translucent silver eyes fell down on the shrinking wizard.

I maybe have the shields as my main weapon - I said to the Orwell who managed to gain strength just enough to step back in awe - But I made sure... - a numerous tentacles came from behind the whole thing while Illuyanka was making quite a scene, the tentacles gained solid intimidating form and an each of them slid out a stabbing spear with the needle point end - ... I made sure that he is something of an art.

Orwell's eyes sunk in his eye sockets.

If he sees anything suspicious... any of your hissy friends or any of your army of ... witches... anywhere close to him, or my creation... I assure you, any of these - I nodded to the spears - is armed with enough poison and potent enough to mummify all of them together. - I let the Illuyanka flash him with more of his bling while sizing his parts and then I addressed a wizard again - Any questions...?


Free Image Attribution



About writer

Memocash: https://memo.cash/u/1BG9DDm1qB
Twitter: https://twitter.com/amedhya
Animation: https://www.tiktok.com/@sacred.spirit.animals
Photos, digital art: https://www.instagram.com/aschatria
Splinterlands: https://splinterlands.com?ref=aschatria
All other links: https://cointr.ee/aschatria