You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Letter to the Sea | Surat Kepada Laut |

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Bany @ayijufridar, I am still happy living in Bireuen (Lhok Awe Tengouh) and spending my times to work closely to electrical company ans their workers as a cost estimation engineer in Takengon, Pondok Baru and Lhokseumawe. I always be in Gayo for 4 days and 1 day I am in Lhokseumawe. @mukhtar.juned is my friend too. He is a manager of PLN in Krueng Geukuh. You know him actually, right. 😅

I remember everything about yourself, Bang Bakhtiar Kantor Pos has been the head of kantir pos Samalanga. You still remember him, i am sure. And we will discuss much more about them while having arabica gayo beans in Lhokseumawe. You are free to contact me through my mobile phone: 082370569555. Hopefully, I can meet you up soon!

Follow me Bang Ayi. Thanks

Regards.

Sort:  

I know MJ well, just as she knows me. My personal number I have saved and I have sent say hello to your number. thanks.

Waiting for you msg so that I can safe your mobile phone. Thanks bang. All the best for you and family.