Sort:  

I love this story, its like going back into my childhood and waiting for the next chapter. Thanks @BigPanda

@bigpanda I wait you have had a Happy Christmas. Blessing! Thank you for all your support

Merry Christmas to you as well @denissemata! I just love your positive attitude. Keep up the great work and wonderful posts.

Nice that James shared the cheese. He also got rewarded. Soon, he may discover the use of the stone.

I thought it was nice of him as well.

Nice of James to share his cheese.

Definitely! Seems like he is a nice guy that way.

You got a 15.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bigpanda!

This story is always great and exciting. I'm waiting for the next one. May always be successful for you @bigpanda.

Glad you are enjoying it. Thanks @rizasukma.

You are welcome my friend.

Interesting story as always. but im curious, the faerie didnt take a bite out of the cheese but claimed to be full. why is that? guess we will find out more about that in the next part

Good question @earthangel. Might find out in a bit.

Hope to be able to write good stories like this someday

Well written @bigpanda

Thanks @mittymartz. I really appreciate your kind words.

I really like so much your story, you have a great talent, have a good day

Thank you very much my friend.

really nice sharing! :)

I appreciate that! Thanks

amazing story thank you for sharing

The part where the voice said "I'm hungry" made me a little scared. lol.
I just cant wait to finish reading this series.
Captivating! I must say

Your total part awesome ..I appreciate your writing skill...Carry on my friend ...Best of luck...

Thanks so much

Most welcome my friend

Good part !
Very nice my friend :)

Thank you

Nice

Thanks so much

Thanks so much

You are welcome

good story my dear friend,, have you nice day @bigpanda

Good jop friend

Thank you @safrijals.

Yes you are welcome.
I have new post.
Please visit to my blog to

Good read! Pitty it's so short...
Cheers!

Great post man I liked a lot this picture and post...can i get your permission to resteem this post?

You can always resteem my posts. Thanks.

That's great resteem, upvote, comment done...✌✌✌✌

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 8.95% vote... I was summoned by @bigpanda! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 28.91 % upvote, thanks to: @bigpanda.

This post has received gratitude of 2.40 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bigpanda.

Nice photo dear @bigpanda,
I like it

Glad you like it.

This post has received a 18.52 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @bigpanda. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 17.89 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bigpanda.

You got a 1.66% upvote from @upme requested by: @bigpanda.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a [STEEM Witness](https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post has received a 5.13 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @bigpanda. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Interesting story.
James was kind to the faerie and the faerie return the favour with an unknown gift i hope i will know the gift in the next part.

I love your work

Its a great photography I love these types of photography....

Hello, great work, i liked your post and reward it with upvote.

I'm running budget proposal campaign on Steemit for funding my future STEEM Windows and Android app - STEEMER. If you would like to contribute, please visit my post for details: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@cryptomonitor/steemer-your-future-steem-blockchain-transactor-windows-android-app-funding-update-23-12-2017

Nice that James shared the cheese. He also got rewarded. Soon, he may discover the use of the stone.

You got a 32.44% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @bigpanda!

Nice post.the hunt man story parts are so amazing @bigpanda 😊

Found out steemit yesterday and i'm starting to love it more and more because of great content like this!!!

Good post . .