2020, January the 1st

in #fiction4 years ago

Serenity, curiosity… How do you put in words your feelings?
The first day of the year. Lucky enough, we have some snow to go with the spirit of the season.


Yeah, I kind of like it. _ I woke up with a good vibe, no heavy clouds in my head, no crazy rats in my stomach. I feel kind of good. Still, a shadow of mild anxiety: will I make it today? _ I try but it doesn’t work easy like this. I can’t sit at my table and just write down my thoughts. Actually, I do but I mean, real writing. No, no. Wait. This is real writing: curiosity, hope, anxiety, enthusiasm, doubt, despair, pain, faith, dream.
At one moment in my life I was brutally faced to my inability to deal with my life. So, I started to close my business and eventually I stuffed my school backpack and a cabin trolley.

20180330_Toronto.jpg
With my last money I bought some two hundred British pounds at the airport before boarding the plain to London, England.