You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHORT STORY: The Overeducation of Sir Charles

in #fiction6 years ago

Thanks @cabelindsay !

Ok, so full disclosure. I had to DuckDuckGo "Offbeat Indigo Child Remedy" because all I could come up with was The Indigo Girls (and the only reason I know of this duo is because I was forced to buy one of their CDs back in the 90s for this girl I liked because I was rather adamant about getting into her pants because she was substantially cooler than me and I had a mind for climbing the social ladder in the sixth grade, could be a decent story actually, hmmm, anyway, I digress)

After reading about Indigo children on wikipedia, I'm now thinking that little Charles may be some bastardized second coming of Christ. Will see if he is capable of walking on water tomorrow. Nancy Ann Tappe sounds like a tripping genius!

Sort:  

Yes, the second second second... coming! The thirty-second coming!!