Fictional Story : Awakening from Dreams

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

A sunny morning, the flowers blooming and welcoming the morning sun. Another with my susana, there is no other word than lazy, for me today is not interesting.

image

Image Source

As usual, when I got to class I put my head on the table while waiting for the teacher to come. There was a chatter of my friends talking about new students. New students at my school are familiar. However, this new student's hearing differs from the others because of his cleverness.

Moments later, the teacher came. The student was also welcome to introduce ourselves in front of us. His name is Hyun rae. But there's something unusual to me. Not because he was handsome, but because of his gaze. Somehow I prefer to ignore it and put my head back on the table, or rather I do not care about his presence.

Unexpectedly just a few days he moved to this school, the principal nominated him to follow the academic race in the Olympic field of common science intelligence. And so far, which represents my school in terms of academic race is always me. I really like sleeping in the classroom and not paying attention to the teacher, unlike the other kids do. does not mean I'm stupid, just because I can.

I think the new boy is my rival. How not, he always managed to steal my grades during the lessons, managed to make me growled and managed to make me for the first time to learn.

One time, I was really curious, he could be as clever as that from where it came from. I also tried to find out by following his steps when he came home from school.
But when he got in front of a house, he seemed to know where I was. He stopped in his place without turning around and said, "Why follow me Hana jung?" He asked. I was shocked and could not dodge. I headed towards him.
"You know I'm following you?" I asked.
"I know. Why are you following me? "She asked coolly.
"I just want to know your house" I replied.
"Or more than that? Just say "he said as he turned to me. His gaze was sharp. I was so scared, slowly my breath was heavy and my eyes were dizzy.

I woke up from my sleep. As if I had spent a year sleeping. Facing my face into the mirror, my eyes look red but not sick. What happened?

image

Image Source

I took a glass of water and began to remember what had happened before. As I gradually began to remember what had happened before, I was startled. My feelings say if I've met a new kid and followed him home. But why am I here? At home? I started to remember it again, I felt strange since the new kid came, because I can start reading the future and the past of others very clearly, like watching a movie. The thing that proved was when there was a problem in my friend's family, and I solved it for that ability.

The next day, I tried to do the same. I followed her again, and she caught me again as before until several times. I finally told the truth.
"I followed you because I wanted to know who you really are" I said.
"I should have asked. How did you get here? "I did not understand the question. Obviously I'm here for following her. But I have not had time to answer, he continued his words.
"Hana jung, you're lost. This is not your world. I'm just your dream, now wake up. "
"What do you mean? Is this a dream? I'm not sleeping now. This is not a dream."
"All the friends you see in class, that's just their shadow. Not original. Come back to your life. And live your life happily not with laziness. "
"See you soon" he continued without waiting for my answer.

I also tarbangun from my sleep. It was tired, as if I'd just been exploring the world or just running around the school grounds. My head feels so sick.

I went to school lazily. Upon arriving at school as usual, I put my head on the table and heard the babbling of friends about the new students.

Before long, the new student went to my class and introduced myself. out of curiosity, I lifted my head and looked at him, Raman's gaze. Suddenly I was shocked, "Hyun Rae?" He looks smiling at me.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG @DOLENO