You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Brand New" - An Original Novella Set in Manaia (Part II)

in #fiction5 years ago

(Put this in discord, covering bases :0)... Just checking in...dude, when you next see this we need to talk about alternate means of communication, really don't want to lose touch. I have no problem with the gaps, some of my childhood friend's and I go months without touching base, it's life, but with them I know I can track them down if needs be. I want in on any other forms of social media you might even just occasionally look at lol ;)

Sort:  

I have whatsapp. However, considering it was a lack of access to the internet that caused my absence, I see not how that would be of any help. lol. I am back now though, and I always will return eventually, so don't worry.

Wrote you in discord, but I was listening to music tonight and thought of you-xo