You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing A Novel Changes You

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)

Hi Eric, thank you for sharing your experience on how to write a novel. I think to be a writer must have a natural talent. I like to write. When I was a teenager I wanted to be a writer. but it is very difficult for me to start writing and if I write I will definitely run out of words. I once sent my short story that I made with difficulty but was never published in the newspaper. finally I had to forget my dream to become a writer. It seems I don't have the talent for it. I am amazed that you have produced so many writings and become a famous writer in America. We wish you always success, sir. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Thank you Eliana! If you enjoy writing I encourage you to keep it up. Your blogging is a great way to do that. It definitely takes practice to be become good at it and you have to get used to being rejected often.

I've had a little success but I'm not very well known here in the US.

I hope you have a great weekend!