Her smirk that played: #fiction

in #fiction7 years ago

Published by

Manuel Del Vicente
Https://steemitians.blogspot.com

Fiction series,
Her smirk that played
FB_IMG_1509695698666-1.jpg

Her smirk that played on her lips fell down completely. Damn, she just realized that she was, in fact, one of his sluts. She couldn't take it anymore; she had had enough of his games. "What is it that you want from me Carson? Seriously?"

"I've told you before that I'm not finished with you," he stated simply.

"Finished what? You've taken my virginity, you've had sex with me for many times and you've had the chance to play me by screwing another chick right after you had sex with me!"

As an attractive girl, she was the most irritating girl he had ever slept with. He wanted to kick her out of his house, but the urge to pull her in the water and kiss her was bigger. He shrugged it away. He just stared at her as he couldn't think of an answer. Why the hell he still wanted her by his side was beyond him.

Https://steemitians.blogspot.com

Credits :
https://m.fictionpress.com