You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wisp, Part Two, Chapter 9

in #fiction4 years ago

Oh dear, I can imagine everything! 🥶🥶🥶 You write so vividly, in every detail. Amazing! You have the wildest imagination, Pryde!

Wish I can write something like this, but not just a horror one. Hahaha! 😂 But it would only be in my dreams. I lack words. I even looked up some of the words you have used. Hehehe. 🤪

Two thumbs up from me. 👍👍

Sort:  

Thanks so much, gingbabida. Believe me. You can do this if you got the time. If I showed you an early draft of what I write ... This piece has been edited and then edited again:)

Thanks so much for your visit and kind words:) Happy Lunar New Year:)

Hahaha! I need eternity to do one. Hahaha! 😂 Thanks for your motivation. 😍 I appreciate it.