Fiction Story : Everything Starts From a Dream

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Everything Starts From a Dream

image

A very far journey, down a path full of mystery. Every time I stepped on my feet, I felt how calm, peaceful, no-load I felt and the piano that calmed the soul, but after that it disappeared after I realized that I had heard a call that told me to wake up.

"Tok-tok-tok" the sound that always woke me from my sleep like a alarm always set to wake me from my sleep. Yes of course there is someone who always faithfully knocking on my bedroom door every morning yes he Rayna he is my best friend during my stay in this boarding, in addition to our same school and even our classes are the same.
After I open my eyes I look around, all the same still I'm still in my room kosku, while I think what has happened because I dream very strange, but it is just a dream that can not happen in the future.

After that I headed to the bathroom, and I went up to Rayna then went to school. Our school is very close to our board is likened to 5 steps from homelah, uh kok kayak title song yes, if the song is 5 steps from the house of his girlfriend, if the song my creation still change the lyrics slightly but the tone is the same
My school is near 5 steps from the house does not need to ride a bike angkot also do not have to go to school to walk on foot ... ... ... Duh-oh it's cool to have a school near the cost of transport was cheap do not have to waste money ...
Arriving in class I went straight to my seat and daydreaming imagine the incident semalem, the dream was clear and real. "Heh Yuna kesambet you later, the morning already ngelamun aja" Rayna said that makes my fantasies lost. "I do not know you're annoying me," I said.

"Kring-kring-kring" the entry bell goes off the mark all the students have to go to class and start the lesson. "A very boring lesson" I told myself. Finally Jam bergant clock bell back had been dibumyikan back, simultaneously all the students are very happy including me, how happy is not the time to rest from all the lessons that bore me.

"Rayna we will not have an event out there, because I was really tired to go to bed" I said lethargic. "Yuna Yuna when tomorrow Sunday loh, we'll walk the street yuk I deh that treat because yesterday I get shipment from home and quite more" rayna babble who persuaded me. "Yes deh if ditrick sih I really will not nolak dehh" I said so enthusiastic when want to treat. "Low yes if the affairs tractiran definitely the most zest" Rayna said.

That afternoon I took a walk down the middle of the city to catch the night air and to see the glow of the lights that pleases me, after the streets Rayna and I went straight to my boarding house because it was dark, right in front of the door, erect with a bleak facial expression as if to pounce on its prey.
"You guys from where the hour is just come home" tone angry bu kos. "Yailah bu this new at half nine o'clock is still the afternoon bu" I say to bu kos. "Your afternoons are not proper women when you go home at night" said bu kos. "Ih mothers do not be angry again dong I buy martabak sweet, mother would really like it" Rayna said persuade mum kos. "Ih you always deh ... know what the mother likes" while grabbing tentengan plastic containing sweet martabak.

Hahaha that's my housewife who can always be persuaded with sweet martabak, though as angry if there is a sweet martabak always deh meluh ... arrived in my room I lay on my mattress, without me realize this eye shut by itself maybe because I was exhausted with my routine on this Saturday .

As my eyes began to fall asleep I again dreamed of last night's incident again I was in a place I could not understand, standing on a path that did not know the tip, I tried to pat my hand hoping it was just a dream but it's true I did not feel pain when I patted my hand. I saw from a distance there was a glimmer of light colored like a rainbow and the light was headed to a place, I followed that light until I met a man, he played a beautiful melodious piano that placate my soul.

Immediately I went to the man he was wearing an orange shirt and covered with a gray jacket, and also a scattered hair, he was so handsome and perfect. "Sorry mas can ask this where ya and mas who" I said. "I zidan and you who" he said. "I'm Yuna ..." I said.

"Yuna you wake up dong said you will come with me run morning" shouted Rayna voice in front of my room door.
The sound that woke me from my sleep, when I opened my eyes as usual I was still in my room kosku I do not know I was puzzled why the dream continues to run and looks like real as I was being taken to somewhere. "Yuna ... so it's not too busy yesterday and I call you already 2 times this loh but you also do not wake up" said Rayna who got annoyed at me. "Yes-yes it's awake too" I said.

On the morning run with Rayna I told you my weird dreams but Rayna thought I was just imagining "you still do not believe ya rayna but that's the truth," I assured Rayna. "Yes do not believe me, you are fancy delusional aja" said Rayna. "The dream is real," I told myself. "Rayna tonight I sleep in your room yes" I told Rayna. "Okay," said Rayna, grinning.

Night arrived I slept in Rayna's room, and I slept beside Rayna. I closed my eyes hoping to be dreaming like the last because there are still many questions I want to ask Zidan the man who played the piano, and finally I can meet Zidan again, and bring me many questions I want to ask him.

"Zidan ..." I say from the back.
"Yes yuna what's up" said Zidan.
"Zidan you live here yes and why there's only us both here" I said.
"No kok ... I also do not know why I can get here, maybe I'm just like you and I got here long before you came, and I'm here alone before you come, I do not know why there's only us both here "said Zidan.

At that moment I woke up from my sleep, a strange feeling hit me my curiosity getting into, I'm confused why this all can happen to me.

Almost every day I just dreamed of the incident and strangely the dream always runs forward and so on, in my dreams I and Zidan adventure to a beautiful place, jokes and laughter Zidan make me comfortable with him, and then we both are in a very beautiful place .

"Yu ... na" said Zidan who was nervous.
"Zidan what is it?" I replied, confused to see Zidan's behavior.
"After we have shared this dream together, I am sure that you are created for me, and on this occasion I Zidan sastro handoyo want to reveal that I am SU ... ka ka ... you want to be my girlfriend" said Zidan while holding my hand.
"But this Zidan is all just a dream not in real life" I said.
"This is not Yuna's dream but a sign that you were created for me, and we will meet in real life," Zidan explained.
"If that's true I want to be your boyfriend" I asked.
"So you accepted me as your girlfriend, and then we'll meet in real life," Zidan said.

The dream became the last dream and I never dreamed of that strange event again, when I had just invented Zidan but why the dream should end, how can I get back to meet Zidan. My days are getting lonely, although I have been entertained by rayna still I still feel lonely.

"Yun is just a dream, but why are you still thinking about it" said rayna reassured me.
"but that…"
"If it is real you will meet again with it, and now we lupain wrote the incident first, tomorrow there is a math exam, you learn gih tomorrow let me ngerjain" rayna said

Finished learning I broke my body on my bed, hoping to be back soon to meet Zidan. But until I wake up in the morning I can not meet her again.
"Rayna let's go I'm ready ya ya" I said while carrying a book that is pretty much in my hand.
"Tumben you invite me first usually I who invites you"
"Do not stay away just go away" I said.

The attendance at school
"Rayna you first to class aja ya because I want to still to the library to grab a book for additional learning" I said
"Ok"

I speeded up my steps toward the library, because I was afraid my teacher would come to class ahead of me, I walked quickly and when I arrived in front of class XII ipa 2, I suddenly bumped into someone in front of me "Bruk ..." book in my hand falling apart.
"I'm sorry mas is not intentional" I said as he took my book scattered, without me see that person.
"Yes no nothing kok I help here" he said.
"I like to know the voice, like who sounds yes ..." I said to myself.
As I looked at her, I was so surprised. The man I hit was evident ...
"Zidan ..." I say with a happy tone.
"Yuna, you are real, we can finally meet in real life" he said.

Kring-kring-kring ...
"Well already enter wrote when I really miss you Yuna" he said.
"I am so" I said.
"Yes I'll come home from school I wait for you in the park near this school you come yes" said Zidan.

The bell went home how happy I was, I could meet Zidan again. I immediately told Rayna that I had met Zidan and came home from school I would meet in a park near the school. After arriving at the park I immediately sat on a park bench awaiting the arrival of Zidan.
"Hay Yuna, I miss you very much" he said as he hugged me.
"Me too, every day I always think about you" I said.
"Yuna yes, why I never know if you are my adek class, and we go to school in the same place right" Zidan said as he took off his embrace.
"Even so I am Zidan, maybe this is all destiny is almighty" I said.
"Yes Yuna maybe we can meet here, it all started from our dream come true" he said.
"Yes it all started from our dream"
"And now we have this relationship in real life, and not a dream and do not lessen my love for you Yuna even though we are in real life, I LOVE YOU Yuna" he said.
"I LOVE YOU TOO Zidan I always love you" I said, smiling at him.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG @HARRYLIHARDO

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/love/@syrrafonna15/i-love-you-short-story-english-indonesia-ae71d59157827