You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Life Defines You - Part 9 - An Unexpected Guest - From The Keltorin Series

in #fiction7 years ago

Wow! This is incredible. This is the first I've read of yours. I just started following you the other day. I'm now eager to find out what's going to happen to Mila when they return. What is Evanvar and the soldiers going to do to her and will she be safe? Great writing

Sort:  

Thanks so much for taking the time to read I really appreciate it, I am so glad you're enjoying it so far.

If your interested I have a large backlog of stories related to this world and also just some flash fiction, I also plan on doing a compilation of my work so far again soon - see keep your eyes open if your keen :)

As for the story I have already written the next part, so all of your questions will soon be answered hopefully - Cheers :)