A Fair for Psychompomps (Completed Edition)

in #fiction7 years ago

Since my story got buried from all the resteeming I did for the Urban Legends Contest, I decided to collect all three parts here via links. Be sure to check out the awesome winners of the contest here!

A Fair for Psychopomps

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3: Conclusion


Image from Pixabay

Sort:  

Hey Guy, time for another story. You got to turn out one a day regardless of whether you can or not - that's the game :)

Ah man, I don't know if I can crank it out like that. But I do have one coming up shortly. I'm workshopping it right now.

Just find a site that provides daily prompts and write for 20 minutes. If you like it keep going, if you don't, there's always tomorrow, but you don't know what you can do until you do it ( that's my commercial for today) Fact is, I like your writing and want to see more :)

I really love Reddit's /r/WritingPrompts. Like 90% of my ideas have been inspired from there. The problem is, my idea book feels full, but my free time and typing hands can't seem to catch up. I might give a short prompt a chance tomorrow though. My next full fledged effort should be up on Monday.