fiction story Spanking My Life

in #fiction6 years ago

image

Dusk is getting closer to the climax, the white clouds now become perfectly orange yellow. The steam of water in the kettle that kept blowing and pushing out, enliven the atmosphere that afternoon. As soon as possible I woke up from the darkness of my eyes that were sitting cross-legged and ran to the kitchen in the back of the house to turn off the stove.

I poured the water in a cup. I poured a few milky hot water that I had previously applied to arabica black coffee powder made in Aceh bought by my father last year.
Squash in such a way with a spoon so that all mixed well. After I saw this time dark black color has filled this cup until the bottom-basically I just serve it to my ey long wait for cooking his favorite coffee which he also called "Exotic Coffee" is with the addition of fried bananas in golden yellow on each corner of his dish, which is more first I present to the face of that old man.

First, he sipped the cup's lips, heard by my ears a friction between the two different lips. The level of violence did not seem unified in my ears. "Aaaahhhh" maybe that's how the climax sounds after the sound of the friction.

After I saw the old man enjoying his coffee of hope, I returned to a Self-Immortal which I called the ritual of penance. There was a laugh coming out of my eyebrowy mouth. "Still do you do that stupid ritual?" I remained silent and focused on my ritual. "Are you absolutely sure your sins disappear after this?". I began to distract the words.
Then the grandson said a line of sentences that made me very disturbed and out of my ritual. "Man is like a fire that always eats firewood. He can eat continuously without stopping if firewood continues to be given ". I turned a moment before my eyebrow, who sipped back the black coffee in the cup.
"Aahhh ..." a voice marks a pleasure. "I'll tell you a story that will make you more excited about the journey of redeeming your sins" said grandparents as he placed the curved v-cup.

Not just now the action against the truth happened, and not just humans who can do that action. Long ago, long before a first seed was placed on our Earth, far away where your grandfather was born in the world, long before your great-grandmother was planned to be present in this world. Told in a mysterious book deep in the interior of the Ashab State, a country that only appeared for 1 day in 200 years for being given an unusual grace by God, this story has already happened.
Yes, the mystery book of the Ashab State, a white-stained book without blemish like new. But in fact, when you open the envelope of the book that feels quite thick, you will find a fact about a book that has actually been written since more than 1000 years.

On the first page there is a sentence that reads. logic awakened by cross-rational and irrational thinking will produce a blank piece of white paper nan holy.
If we open the next sheet, then we will find a legend story. The first line of the story is, A universe that is round, a moon but bigger millions of times more than the sun. This means in this story that the universe once united into a single unit.

Continued. 5 The winged rulers who have the power of the Light, the darkness, the water, the land and the air in each of their tails are on the air to run their government. Not once terbesit in their logic of a catastrophe or an evil intention. However, every squirrel must have fallen, the archer must miss, it gradually begins to fade in the soul