Marvel's The Defenders

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Today I will write a little about the new series that is coming out soon on TV screens.
Namely Marvel's decided to reconnect heroes from their episodes and unite them in the fight I suppose against the evil that is happening in New York!
I sincerely hope to win :) :) :) !!

thedefenders1280jpg-f9b1cf_1280w.jpg

I love to watch all the Marvels series and I hope they will not spoil my love for anything that has to do with an abnormal and SCI-FI.

How much can be deduced from the announcement that Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage, and Iron Fist team up to fight crime in New York City.

defenders_key-art.jpg

The announcement series goes out to small screens on August 18, 2017. I have to be patient few more days to see Marvel's new work.

Sort:  

Congratulations @igorzil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!